Free Webinar on Accessible Retail Stores and Spaces – November 6

Accessibility standards under the American with Disabilities Act and Architectural Barriers Act provide criteria for the multitude of elements in retail stores and spaces such as parking, checkout aisles, sales and service counters, queues and waiting lines.

Attendees are encouraged to review the previous session on this topic and submit questions in advance for this discussion.

Sessions are 90 minutes in length starting at 2:30pm Eastern/1:30pm Central/12:30 pm Mountain/11:30 am Pacific, November 6 2014.

Sessions are offered free of charge. All sessions are closed captioned via the webinar platform.

Register online.

escort girl france paris