U.S. Access Board Webinar on Accessible Historic Buildings & Facilities – November 1

Alterations to “qualified historic” buildings and facilities are required to comply with the same alterations as other buildings and facilities except where the State Historic Preservation officer determines that certain requirements would “threaten or destroy the historic significance of the building or facility”.

This session will review the process involved in applying these provisions and provide examples of some effective solutions in providing access in historic buildings and facilities.

Sessions are 90 minutes in length starting at 2:30pm Eastern/1:30pm Central/12:30pm Mountain/11:30am Pacific/8:30am Hawaii unless otherwise noted. Registration.

escort girl france paris